Our Program Committee is responsible for developing the strategy for our 2020 Congress, the overall content, and bringing together industry leaders to participate in our conference program. The committee will build the program covering multiple industries, technologies, standards and applications

Enas Ashraf

Enas Ashraf

Technology & Business Solutions Manager

Advansys ESC logo

Alicia Asín

CEO and Co-founder


Michael Enescu

Visiting Scholar, E&AS Division, Caltech
Co-Founder & CEO

James Clardly logo

James Clardy

Co-Founder & Ecosystem Lead
NetFoundry logo
Mark Crawford

Mark Crawford

Director Standards Strategy

Jesse Demesa

Jesse DeMesa

Managing Partner, Boston

Momenta Partners logo
Headshot John Denning

John Denning​


Iluvatar logo
Wael William

Wael William Diab

Vice President – AI, IoT Standardization and Strategy

Futurewei Logo
Leila Dillon

Leila Dillon

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Ameresco logo

Carles Flamerich

Light Eyes

Jaume Abella Fuentes

Head of Networking and Cybersecurity


Bonnie Gordon

Program Director

IIC logo

William David Hartell

EVP Developments / Operations & Production

Bill Hoffman

Bill Hoffman


OMG logo

Enza Iannopollo

Senior Analyst

Kasturi Tilak

Tilak Kasturi

Founder & CEO


Rich Karpinski

Research Director – Voice of the Enterprise IoT


Brad Klenz

Principal IoT Analytics Architect

SAS logo
Mark Kareling

Mark Kraeling

Product Architect

GE Transportation logo
Helena Lisachuk logo

Helena Lisachuk​

IoT Global Lead

Deloitte logo
Edy Liongosari

Edy Liongosari

Chief Research Scientist

Accenture logo

Robert Martin

Senior Principal Engineer

Terry McElarth

Terry McElrath

Vice President of Operations

IIC logo

Dr. Manel Medina

Director and Founder

Dr. Jesus Molina

Director Of Industrial IoT

Shyam Nath

Shyam Nath

Director, Enterprise Cloud Architect

Claudiu Pasa

Claudiu Pasa

Lead, IoT Competence Center EMEA


Elisa Rönkä

Business Development Innovation Manager, Smart Infrastructure

Siemens logo

Ekaterina Rudina

Senior System Analyst


Razvan Rusu

Director, Global Engineering

Jennifer Sanders

Jennifer Sanders

Executive Director and Co-Founder

DIIA logo
Tim Scannell

Tim Scannell

Director of Strategic Content

CIO logo

Sven Schrecker


Trust Driven Solutions

Calvin Smith

Calvin Smith

Edge & IoT

Dell Technologies logo
Richard Soley

Richard Soley

Chairman and CEO

IIC logo

Juergen Strum

Chairman of the Management Board

Said Tabet

Said Tabet

Senior Technology Strategist, Corporate CTO Office

Dell Technologies logo

Kathy Walsh

Vice President of Marketing

Industrial Internet Consortium logo
Yadav Sumita

Sumita Yadav

Vice President of Cardiovascular and Orthopedics Service Lines

Catholic Health Services logo
Ron Z

Ron Zahavi

Chief Strategist for IoT Standards

Microsoft logo
Zaionz Gloria

Gloria Zaionz

Kaiser Permanente Innovation Team

ILN logo